Meet Liz!

Image  Image

Hello. My name is Liz.

I am a firm believer that happiness is contagious and lighting up someone’s day and your own can be done by simply smiling. 🙂 Here are a dozen interesting facts about me.

  1. I am half Caucasian and half Filipino. Endearingly known as the Caucapino.
  2. I grew up on the bed of the Superstition Mountains. In a house, of course.
  3. I find it relaxing to have my bed made. It brings me Zen.
  4. I am addicted to anything sweet. Will I be having dessert? YES.
  5. I love to eat bake anything delicious.
  6. I believe anything served in a mason jar tastes better.
  7. When I am home alone, I like to sing and dance in front of the mirror. I have no shame.
  8. Breakfast is my favorite meal. Dessert for breakfast? Best invention. Ever.
  9. Iced, grande, skinny, caramel macchiato, with whip, extra extra caramel, 3 splenda. (hey. Its a “skinny”)
  10. I have 4 brothers and they are ridiculous awesome.
  11. Biggest pet peeve: a movie or book spoiler, I get so upset. (Like that one time with professor Snape. Ugh ruined.)
  12. I like to call everything I do an adventure. Because everything is. 🙂

Image   picstitch

Leave a Reply

