Farewell 2013

What an amazing year. This year has brought me so much love and focus in my life.

After 5.5 years with my best friend, we got engaged!

engaged

Had my first tea party ever. and i LOVE them.

take time to appreciate the pinky… and the hat.

IMG_0369

Dyed my hair for the first time in my life.

IMG_0370

I found a new love for medicine and helping the under-served.  yes, my head is turned in the group photo. fail.

IMG_0294

A continued thankfulness for my family. yes, I am the only girl.

IMG_0293

I discovered how to replicate the Cinnabon. a life long dream fulfilled. (recipe post coming in 2014)

IMG_0289

Started this amazing blog with Sara 🙂 in this photo, its our 21st birthday. we are definitely not 21 anymore. ah-hem…. add like 5 years.

hmmm… i actually don’t remember this photo being taken. whatevs… i was turning 21.

IMG_0368

Bring it 2014.

Liz-Signature-small

Leave a Reply

