Dear Target, I love you.

My fellow targeholics.

What is wrong with us?

You know what I’m talking about.

We will literally skip towards that beautiful red bulls eye of all things awesome.

targetIsn’t it majestic?

So ladies and gents, lets talk about this for sec.

Don’t you love that $1-$3 section? But sometimes you’ll find a $5 item that will make you question Target’s integrity, but hey, all is forgiven because its so freakin cute!

Or how about that aisle full of giftables?  Need to get a friend a quick gift. Stop at target.

Or what if your looking for the cutest home decor or stationary? Yes. Target.

Or how about that one time you told yourself… I just need floss and sticky notes… and you walk out with two new blouses, a mini binder, and a 2014 calendar?

Oh wait. that was me. today.

IMG_0461 IMG_0465

But on the bright side, it was a pretty reserved day at Target and I managed to spend less than 100 bucks.

And… I didn’t forget my floss or stickies. #winning

IMG_0466

What did you buy at Target recently? Tell us in the comments!

Oh btdubs, Target is not, by any means, paying me to say any of this #iwish.

Liz-Signature-small

2 thoughts on “Dear Target, I love you.

  1. Pingback: One Line A Day – A Five-Year Memory Book | hellolizandsara

  2. Pingback: My New Notebook Organizer | hellolizandsara

Leave a Reply

