My New Notebook Organizer

I have a school supplies addiction. I literally could spend hours in Staples just admiring all the different ways to stay organized.  If I am ever in need of some peace and clarity, I either go to Staples or Target of course.

So in my never ending search for the perfect notebook, I came across this amazing customizable notebook only available at Staples called the Discbound Notebook System.  Its a Martha Stewart brand and she always seems to develop the cutest yet most functional home goods.

notebook collage

My favorite part about this notebook is that I can customize it. It combines the best of both a spiral notebook and a 3 ring binder. So like a binder, you can add/remove pages, add dividers, inserts, a pencil holder, an agenda, all sorts of things.

snap

Because of the way the holes are designed, the pages and accessories can simply snap out and pop in.

fold

Then, similar to a spiral notebook, you can fold back the front pages so its more compact than having it open like a book.

Most importantly, it gives me all the freedom to be creative while allowing me to be efficient and functional.

accessories

What do you all think? How do you stay organized?

Liz-Signature-small

Leave a Reply

