Kitchen Gadgets: My New Waffle Maker

I am both a shopaholic and a baker. Translation:  I love and own too many kitchen gadgets.

My new love in the kitchen is this waffle maker I purchased on Amazon.  Amazon, why are you so conveniently amazing? We’ll save that story for another day.

It’s called the Presto Flip-side Belgian Waffle Maker and I am telling you, its so sick.  Here is why I love it.

uprightwaffle

1. It stores upright, so it takes up less counter space

IMG_0621
2. Has an easy to use timer

wafflieflip
3. I can flip the waffle for even cooking

waffle maker reviews
4. Is the most popular and has the best reviews on Amazon

IMG_0680
5. The Fiance reported that they were the best waffles he ever had. Score!

If you’re in the market for a waffle maker, I definitely recommend this one. 🙂
Liz-Signature-small

Leave a Reply

